Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Work done right in a timely matter as usual.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Efficient and knowledgeable staff. Made the servicing of our vehicle run very smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Lynch. Our truck (10yr old Chevy) decided to start having engine issues so we agreed, the day my hubby wanted to leave for hunting, to purchase a new truck. Despite the lack of inventory right now, they had 3 solid options in our price range. We decided on one (after driving all 3) got financing really fast and were on our way with our new truck. They gave us a very reasonable price for our trade in too. We've been to 2 other local dealers in the past and Lynch BY FAR was the easiest/fastest ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Lynch. Our truck (10yr old Chevy) decided to start having engine issues so we agreed, the day my hubby wanted to leave for hunting, to purchase a new truck. Despite the lack of inventory right now, they had 3 solid options in our price range. We decided on one (after driving all 3) got financing really fast and were on our way with our new truck. They gave us a very reasonable price for our trade in too. We've been to 2 other local dealers in the past and Lynch BY FAR was the easiest/fastest ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Lynch. Our truck (10yr old Chevy) decided to start having engine issues so we agreed, the day my hubby wanted to leave for hunting, to purchase a new truck. Despite the lack of inventory right now, they had 3 solid options in our price range. We decided on one (after driving all 3) got financing really fast and were on our way with our new truck. They gave us a very reasonable price for our trade in too. We've been to 2 other local dealers in the past and Lynch BY FAR was the easiest/fastest ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Took care of a airbag recall did a safety check and got a free wash and everything else was free also

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle, friendly staff, Alex was wonderful, great service department

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

We were looking for a Buick Encore And were greeted by Eric who was very friendly. We explained what model we were looking for and he immediately took us outside and there it was! We sat down and made the purchase. Everything went very smoothly. We then talked to Charlie the finance manager and had a great time talking to him! They took it back into the garage to prep it which only took about 45 min. and we brought it home. We were very impressed at the ease of the sale and were never were made to feel uncomfortable. We ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Scott went above and beyond. What a awesome guy! Sending financial blessings your way!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

All of your Service Advisors have provided me with exceptional customer service. For this visit, Mike did a great job of servicing my vehicle! Thanks !!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Once again, with my giving short, notice Chad was able to accommodate my needs for repair. Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Cody was very helpful with the process definitely will come back

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I flew all the way from Las Vegas to pick up my car, Jacob and charlie made my car purchase smooth and easy. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Would not recommend you since I bought a certified used 2017 Traverse and according to the car info. the tires were in good shape. Thank goodness I got a slow leak from a metal puncture in one tire and when I took the car in for tires, they showed me that all the tires had severe dry rot and could have ruptured at anytime. Since I have an infant and 2 y.o. and often drive on the hwy. I am very upset that I could easily had a blow out and lost control and we may have been killed. Shame on ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Angie was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I’ve used Multiple Fleet services and none of them have done a better job than Lynch of West Bend. Great customer communication and service. Always get it right the first time which is critical when you own a business.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My experience at Lynch Buick GMC has been very good the service advisor was very helpful answering my questions I had and the service I received was great

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Angela took great care in identifying warranty and service options; this got the job done correctly and saved us money. Thank you Angela and Lynch West Bend!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Very clean area for dropping of the vehicle, as well as the waiting area. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

We absolutely love Lynch Buick GMC pf West Bend!! They are very personable there and they really know what they're doing.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Cody the sales team and Sara were great from start to finish. I call for denali sierra to pickup from milwaukee and it was a smooth transaction. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I just wanted to take the time to thank the Lynch West Bend team for being awesome!!! They are ALL truly amazing individuals with such unique personalities and great work ethic. Also a huge shoutout to Alex for helping me with my beautiful Buick Encore!! I wasn't sure if I wanted to buy or lease and he made the process so smooth and helped with any questions I had. He is extremely knowledgeable in this industry and I know whenever I come back that I will be able to come in with a smile and leave with an even ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Courteous and comprehensive

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

they are very polite and did my oil change quickly and to my surprise they washed my truck great job all around.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

When you go... ask for Josh, he will treat you like family. This is the second Lynch Dealership we have dealt with and the service and staff is always top notch!! Especially Josh. And if you are the type of person to give a vet a chance he served our country honorable in the Air Force.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I had a bad experience at the Kenosha Lynch, so I was a little hesitant at first. But there was a vehicle that I really liked, that had everything I needed in a vehicle. Cody was the absolute best person that I have ever dealt with in buying a car. He is super fun, friendly, and an overall joy, in the otherwise brain melting car buying experience. I would say he single handedly put me in the Denali!!!! (Yes, the financing department helped too:)

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

This was the best car purchase experience I’ve had. Every person I worked with was attentive, easy to talk with and took the time to show me vehicles I was interested in. Financing was easy and they went out of their way to find the best options. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Easyest experience buying car for wife!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My husband and I were looking to upgrade our SUV. Erich sold us our first GMC Terrain that we absolutely love! Erich made the car buying process very easy for us and he answered all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable about the features of the car and understood our needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I would highly recommend Lynch. We worked with Eric and he made the whole car buying experience easy. He checks in regularly to see how things are going and if I have any questions. Can't say enough good things about Eric!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Friendly service advisors, great mechanics, and honest salespeople. Steve B. is my mechanic and Tom P. is my go to sales person

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Due to the shortage in trucks because of the chip shortage I searched the Upper Midwest for a Yukon Denali. I found my truck at Lynch Buick/GMC and worked with Andrew from the Lynch sales team. Being from Minnesota I wasn't familiar with the dealership or Andrew. After a month of owning the truck and experiencing the Lynch difference I couldn't be happier with the vehicle and the level of service. Love the Denali. If you're looking for a top notch, no BS sales person, Andrew is your man. If you're looking for a truck ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I was in the market to purchase a new Yukon Denali and had to search the Upper Midwest for a truck due to the chip shortage. I came across the truck I wanted at Lynch Buick/GMC of West Bend. Not knowing the dealership I was unsure of what to expect. All my expectations were met and exceeded. I worked with Andrew from Lynch and he made the experience painless and actually a lot of fun. The truck is great, the entire Lynch team was great and even though I'm from White Bear Lake, MN (the home of about 20 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

People were friendly and the dealership was very clean and inviting.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Dealt with Andrew. Not pushy. Very calm and collective. I’m picky as hell with very high expectations and this place and Andrew was perfect. Very smooth sale. I’m impressed and recommend this place Bought a 14 impala and very happy with it. Thank you guys

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

It was a great exerience and everyone worked very quickly so I was not at the dealership for hours as I have been in the past. Alex (my salesman) was also kind enough to clean out my old car while I was filling out paperwork and get my new car already for me!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Alex was awesome to work with, very professional and personable, a great person and shows that there are salesman out there that are not sleezy.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Prompt service and willing to answer my questions

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Cody was respectful and did everything we asked for

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Second used vehicle from this location. First was when it was Bob Fish, now Lynch. Andrew Witte sold us both. Great straight shooter. Great place to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

My experience at Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend has been very positive! I was already a very satisfied and loyal customer of their Service Department. The purchasing process of my new Buick was very consumer friendly! My Product Specialist, Alex and Tom, Used Car Mgr. were very professional, courteous, and straight forward throughout the purchase process. I would highly recommend Lynch Buick GMC for exceptional sales and service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Cody was a dream to work with! I have been through the ringer in weeks prior before i visited Lynch. I really thought all hope was lost in finding my dream Jeep i was looking for in my price range. But i found exactly what i was looking for and even though Cody was incredibly busy when my boyfriend and i stopped in he still made sure we got his undivided attention when checking out a 2018 Jeep Compass. I cant say thank you enough to Cody and the rest of the team that helped with financing & getting the car ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Everyone is so nice and friendly. I love bringing my car here cause I know it will be taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Work was completed much quicker than I expected:)

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Easy to schedule and prompt service.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

We took our vehicle to the dealership we bought it from for the issues that were occurring three times with no resolution. One stop at your dealership's Service Department is all it took to get our issues resolved with the loud vibration and clunking noise from the front end of our Acadia. I would highly recommend the Service Department at Lynch Buick GMC in West Bend for anyone looking to get their GMC vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I bought a truck here a couple of weeks ago, and had a great experience. Cody King was a pleasure to work with! He was very personable, informative, and made the entire process fun and easy. I would highly recommend using Lynch of West Bend and Cody when looking for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great experience! I worked with Cody King and could not ask for a more down to earth and personable sales associate. Everyone along the line of purchasing a new vehicle was friendly and kind. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Oil change always checks all levels which is reassuring. Car wash is an excellent benefit.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

**Update-- How does one update an already five star review? We have done more service work with Lynch, this time with our pick-up. We cannot say enough good things about this place. They really take good care of you. We'll definitely be continuing to work with them on anything that requires more hours or equipment than my husband has available at home. Love them. My husband is a mechanic. We took our Tahoe here because they have good reviews. We called for a quote on everything we wanted to get done. They gave us a good quote. We scheduled ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The dealership called to schedule pick up and gave me a replacement Nautilus, Nice ride!! Later in the day they gave me a timeline of when the vehicle would be brought back and we made the exchange. Vehicle came back clean and all went well. Great communication!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

My salesman Andrew, was very patient with me going through my first new vehicle experience. Compounded by the fact that I started the buying process from Europe, he was very helpful and understanding. The finance guy that worked my purchase was a little pushy but still knowledgeable and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

The sales process is easy and everyone is friendly, this is my second time buying from here and I hope to make it three, soon.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

The Service Advisors make it a breeze to have my vehicle serviced. Every time I call they make it easy to get in and out. When you pull in the service bays are clean and you are promptly greeted when you get there creating a positive impact and overall customer experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Lynch/Bob fish and I had another great experience. Between Nathan, Charles and Tyler the buying experience was fast and easy. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and look forward to many more at Lynch! I believe both parties were benefited and my wife and I will continue shopping and having our vehicles serviced there. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Always friendly & provide a personal touch. I usually go for a run while I get my service. When I got back, my car was already done & waiting for me & I was asked how my run was & we chatted about that before we handled my paperwork. My car may have had a # tied to it, but I was not.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Service department was very helpful and friendly. They got my vehicle in quickly to be serviced and offered me a loaner vehicle for the day

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Coming from someone who hates the process of buying a car because of negative experiences in the past, Lynch West Bend is an excellent place to buy your car from. We had an awesome experience with Eric who is new to their car lot and took the extra time and effort to make sure we were happy and had all the information we needed. While we got less for our trade in than we were hoping, they worked with us and got us a lower interest rate on our new loan then we were expecting. When we had questions a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I LOST MYSELF AFTER MY SON AND HUSBAND DIED. WHEN I GO TO LYNCH, FOR SERVICE OR FOR A CAR, I FEEL AT HOME. THEY ARE KIND, GO OUT OF THEIR WAY FOR ME, JOHN in SERVICE UNDERSTANDS THE ALL OVER THE PLACE ME. THEY HAVE NEVER JUDGE. I LOVE LOVE LYNCH AND CONSIDER THEM MY FAMILY. THANK YOU EVERYONE. KINDNESS GO'S ALONG WAY!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I want to give Chad in service a thumbs up. He went above and beyond to help me out. Great job Chad

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

All of the staff at this dealership has shown time and time again their commitment to a good customer experience. We bought a Traverse and was pleased with everyone. From the Cody in sales, to Bill the manager, and Angela & Steven in service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Cody was very friendly and knowledgeable. He even answered my questions on his day off! A few days after buying my new vehicle the windshield cracked and they replaced it at no cost and gave me a loaner so I wouldn't have to wait. The process of buying my new vehicle went so smoothly I was in shock. Cody found me the perfect vehicle and I couldn't be any happier! They deserve way more than 5 stars for going above and beyond for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Cody was very friendly and knowledgeable. He even answered my questions on his day off! A few days after buying my new vehicle the windshield cracked and they replaced it at no cost and gave me a loaner so I wouldn't have to wait. The process of buying my new vehicle went so smoothly I was in shock. Cody found me the perfect vehicle and I couldn't be any happier! They deserve way more than 5 stars for going above and beyond for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Purchased a 2017 Traverse from here great service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Awesome job!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

The service is great no so are the employees and I recommend asking for Cody, he’s a cool dude

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Good service, best customer assistance

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Price could be a little cheaper for oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Bill the used car manager is the real deal. There is no messing around. I have bought lots of cars in the past and it is always a dreaded experience knowing it’s gonna take all dam day and bickering of price and back and forth and yada yada. We were in and out in an hour and a half and the hour was spent test driving different vehicles. Now that’s service! Kody was also instrumental in helping expedite things with having the next vehicle ready to test drive. Upon pick up of the vehicle, Kody went through everything ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Very fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The technician identified a very difficult to diagnose electrical problem

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Just about everything about my visit to Lynch went beyond expectations. My only complain was that the back seat and floor of the loaner car (for which I was extremely grateful!) was loaded with white dog hair from previous user. I did mention this to Angela upon return of the loaner. Otherwise my visit was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Everything went exactly as expected. Thanks Chad.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Alex did a excellence job. And contacted us several times to see how we were doing. Thanks Irv

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Very good service

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Good experience, I lost my husband recently. My first purchase on my own. Alex took very good care of me.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

We found the truck we bought on the Lynch website. Communications via email about the truck were great. All questions were answered promptly. We live in Montgomery, Alabama and were visiting family in the Milwaukee area. The entire process at the dealership took about 3-4 hours from the time we arrived until we drove off the lot. We arranged for financing to meet our budget. We are very happy with our experience and recommend Lynch to everyone. Thanks again to Alex Hallenbeck for his patience and thorough salesmanship.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Personal was very efficient and friendly. The work was done in a timely matter and I was promptly notified when my car was finished. Again I was treated warmly by the staff at Lynch.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Oil change went well.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

My wife and I just bought a used vehicle Mercedes Benz from Lynch West Bend. After a few days of having the vehicle it was starting to have a issue starting. After about a week it didn't start. We took the vehicle over to a Mercedes Benz dealership. After a serous look at the engine came the bad news that the engine was no good. At this time we called Lynch back and I starting talking to Bill the used car manager. What I thought I would here was to sad to bad. Boy was I wrong. After a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Was good with feeling safe(with this covid-19)and we bought the car

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Service is really good. Price is a little higher than expected but the outcome of the repair was good. There was a little delay on the delivery time. The shuttle service is really a good plus that helped me to take the decision of selecting the place for the repair.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Sam in the service Dept is great. I’m not real happy with the way my car looked when I got it back. It almost looks like there was over spray for some sort of cleaning products all over my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

We got a great deal on a beautiful van.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Personal attention i was given, it made it a super comfortable, positive experience. I just Love my GMC Terrain!!! Thank you Tom Peters!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Andrew did a great job in assisting us with our new truck! Prompt and professional service and I would recommend any of my friends and family to stop in and get a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Great service, All the staff (Mr Kennedy, John, Bill, Tyler, Alex, April, service guys) Work very hard to get you a simple and easy to understand breakdown of what you're paying for. Ask the right questions, do all of your homework first, know your budget, know your credit and know exactly what car you want, they'll help you find one if its on the lot or in another location... they will make the process and closing as clear as possible. If you have detailed questions or concerns they will NOT confuse you or make you feel like a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review