Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Coming from someone who hates the process of buying a car because of negative experiences in the past, Lynch West Bend is an excellent place to buy your car from. We had an awesome experience with Eric who is new to their car lot and took the extra time and effort to make sure we were happy and had all the information we needed. While we got less for our trade in than we were hoping, they worked with us and got us a lower interest rate on our new loan then we were expecting. When we had questions a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I want to give Chad in service a thumbs up. He went above and beyond to help me out. Great job Chad

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I LOST MYSELF AFTER MY SON AND HUSBAND DIED. WHEN I GO TO LYNCH, FOR SERVICE OR FOR A CAR, I FEEL AT HOME. THEY ARE KIND, GO OUT OF THEIR WAY FOR ME, JOHN in SERVICE UNDERSTANDS THE ALL OVER THE PLACE ME. THEY HAVE NEVER JUDGE. I LOVE LOVE LYNCH AND CONSIDER THEM MY FAMILY. THANK YOU EVERYONE. KINDNESS GO'S ALONG WAY!

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 14, 2021

They were very professional, and shot me straight on the vehicle I was thinking about.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

All of the staff at this dealership has shown time and time again their commitment to a good customer experience. We bought a Traverse and was pleased with everyone. From the Cody in sales, to Bill the manager, and Angela & Steven in service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Cody was very friendly and knowledgeable. He even answered my questions on his day off! A few days after buying my new vehicle the windshield cracked and they replaced it at no cost and gave me a loaner so I wouldn't have to wait. The process of buying my new vehicle went so smoothly I was in shock. Cody found me the perfect vehicle and I couldn't be any happier! They deserve way more than 5 stars for going above and beyond for me!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Cody was very friendly and knowledgeable. He even answered my questions on his day off! A few days after buying my new vehicle the windshield cracked and they replaced it at no cost and gave me a loaner so I wouldn't have to wait. The process of buying my new vehicle went so smoothly I was in shock. Cody found me the perfect vehicle and I couldn't be any happier! They deserve way more than 5 stars for going above and beyond for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Purchased a 2017 Traverse from here great service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Awesome job!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

The service is great no so are the employees and I recommend asking for Cody, he’s a cool dude

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review